Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tap & Grill Lakeside Brew Haus. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tap & Grill Lakeside Brew Haus

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tap & Grill Lakeside Brew Haus and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Anthony 5 days ago

Mahi Mahi

Excellent taste and a generous portion. Also had the Chicken Caesar salad. Two of my favorite dishes.

Kmitchell4530 3 months ago

Tap & Grill House Salad

Added chicken to the house salad. Presented beautifully and it was delicious.

Onnal1 3 months ago

Seared Ahi Tuna

Wonderful place to enjoy a day of fun and great food! The Ahi Tuna just melted in your mouth! And the staff was Wonderful! 10 out of 10 stars!! Will definitely go again!

Limey 12 months ago

32 oz. Tomahawk Ribeye

Amazing cut of steak and cooked to perfection. The meat is top quality and healthy portions. Combine this with the amazing atmosphere of the lake views, the evening entertainment you can't get anything better at the lake. An absolute must visit place in daytime or evening. You will not be disappointed.

Sandra 12 months ago

Ahi Tuna Salad

Our family tried many dishes fresh oysters, scallops' lobster ravioli,egg rolls and several other dishes everything was really delicious and we would highly recommend your restaurant to all our family and friends. Monday was very special for us as we were celebrating a Birthday and welcoming a new member into our family.

Dan 2 months ago

Teriyaki Salmon

Food was delicious, our server Heidi was awesome!

Helen 3 months ago

Cajun Pasta

This dish is one of the most delicious pasta dishes I have ever had. My husband also enjoys the trio egg rolls for an appetizer. The atmosphere is so refreshing and the wait staff is very friendly. This is our go to restaurant at the lake.

Susan 7 months ago

Assorted Eggroll Trio

Eggroll Trio is delish. Three different flavors. All excellent

Reichlec 12 months ago

Assorted Eggroll Trio

Great pairing with sauces. Enough as an app to split with 2 people.

Christine about 1 year ago

Teriyaki Salmon

The Teriyaki Salmon was absolutely amazing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA