Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tap & Grill Lakeside Brew Haus. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tap & Grill Lakeside Brew Haus

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Tap & Grill Lakeside Brew Haus and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Limey 2 months ago

32 oz. Tomahawk Ribeye

Amazing cut of steak and cooked to perfection. The meat is top quality and healthy portions. Combine this with the amazing atmosphere of the lake views, the evening entertainment you can't get anything better at the lake. An absolute must visit place in daytime or evening. You will not be disappointed.

Sandra 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Salad

Our family tried many dishes fresh oysters, scallops' lobster ravioli,egg rolls and several other dishes everything was really delicious and we would highly recommend your restaurant to all our family and friends. Monday was very special for us as we were celebrating a Birthday and welcoming a new member into our family.

Tom 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

First thing I noticed was it's spotless. My wife is allergic to shellfish, and this is the only restaurant that would accommodate us. The food was excellent (so many choices) and a good time was had by all. We will be visiting often!

Adam 4 months ago

32 oz. Tomahawk Ribeye

My wife and I were there for the weekend, we ordered the 32 oz. Tomahawk Ribeye. Amazing. I've eaten at numerous steak places between RPM in Chicago and STK in Vegas and this was one of the best steaks I've had.

Twrightnour0118 4 months ago

Brisket Mac n Cheese

I crave this Mac and cheese now. It crazy. And then that chocolate cake man oh man. It has to come home with me

Reichlec 2 months ago

Assorted Eggroll Trio

Great pairing with sauces. Enough as an app to split with 2 people.

Christine 3 months ago

8 oz. Teriyaki Salmon

The Teriyaki Salmon was absolutely amazing!

Aldwda 3 months ago

Assorted Eggroll Trio

The trio egg rolls are so good beautiful view great service tasty foods can't go wrong

Mnmlarsen05 4 months ago

Assorted Eggroll Trio

These egg rolls are a must have!! The variety is very good with different flavors, along with different dipping sauces. And these egg rolls are HUGE! This should be listed as an entree, not an appetizer :) highly recommended!

Kshowalter59 4 months ago

Brew Haus Onion Rings

Tell Jonathon wonderful. 6 meals and MY BLT fav!!! Watched him make! Good job Tap😍



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA